READ OUR REVIEWS



I received great customer service, They helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions happily. Good dealers are hard to come by these days, and you were all great. Thanks.

Andy Durst
Oct 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Had my Tesla wheels aligned. They did a great job and was the very first Tesla they did.

Jonathan Lee
Oct 14th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I have friends who tried this new auto service and they gave it high reviews so I thought I’d check them out. They did not disappoint. Richard and Josh were consummate professionals! Super nice and accommodating. They made it easy to get my car serviced. No hoopla!! And they didn’t even try to upsell me anything I didn’t need. They have my business from here on out. State of the art equipment too! It’s a no brainer. Go there!!

Ana R Camacho
Sep 16th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Our salesman Rex was a true gem to work with at Kihei Auto Sales. I called in to see what kind of Jeeps they had for sale and he was happy to help. He sent me pictures of the vehicle I was interested in and the next thing I know we are buying a decently priced well detailed vehicle. The process was simple and didn't take much time at all. He was even able to take care of the shipping of our vehicle to our island. Thank you Rex! We really appreciate your help. #happycustomers

Rochelle Kwas
Sep 2nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I bought our car from Kihei Auto Sales, and they worked with us on the total cost and had us driving in no time. I would recommend it. We have had our car for almost 4 months now and no problems out of it. It was a great experience from start to finish.

Henry Edelman
Aug 20th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I love the fact that Javin was so patient and not a pushy sales person. Everyone was very friendly and helpful.

Samuel Kirkwood
Aug 20th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

5 stars for organization. The Kihei Auto Sales team is very friendly and made purchasing my first car easy! Mahalo Byron the Camaro runs cherry!

Greg Hanks
Jul 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Byron was absolutely excellent, the process went so smooth. Jordan in Finance department did an outstanding job with assisting us. The Detailing crew did an awesome job detailed our brand new car.

Lorena Kashiwamura
Jul 14th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

My wife and I had an amazing experience with Kihei Auto Sales, especially with Ben! We had both never been to a dealership before, but we came in with a checklist of things we wanted in our new car and Ben helped us check all those boxes off. All at an affordable price!!

Austin Josiah
Jun 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

They listened to my needs, and found me a reasonably priced, good looking, well running vehicle, that met them. I was treated VERY well. They are a great bunch of guys, obviously a tight knit family. It was a pleasure to sit and "talk story" with them. Thank you, to all the great guys, at Kihei Auto Sales!!

Sally Thomson
Jun 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Byron was a very nice guy. He had a humble personality and you could tell he he was concerned of the customers. There was a minor misunderstanding and he stuck by us through the whole ordeal. I already informed my friend about him.

Lynn Alborano
Jun 22nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Rex made buying a used car so easy! He noticed things that I didn't with the car, and made sure it was in great working condition before I took ownership. Way to take care of your clients! I highly recommend Kihei Auto Sales!

Valerie Lewis
Jun 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I have to give the staff a round of applause, they were friendly and quick! Thanks guys!

Phillip Cosgrove
Jun 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I received great customer service, They helped me with everything I needed and answered all my questions happily. Good dealers are hard to come by these days, and you were all great. Thanks.

Bethany Camacho
Jun 4th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

As a single woman buying a car, I expected the worst, but I was treated with the best customer service at your store. Thank you for all of your help, and I will be coming back to see you again for my next purchase!

Debbie France
May 21st, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Getting a car from Kihei Auto Sales, and especially from Byron, was really easy and comfortable. It felt like Byron had my back and wanted to make sure everything was right with the car for me before I drove it off the lot. I would definitely go back to them for my next car.

Nathaniel Kee
May 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Rex did such a great job for me and my boyfriend. He worked great with us and I left the lot soooo happy with my new 4Runner! The one I wanted!!! He is awesome!!!! Thank you Rex for all your help! God bless you!

Serenity Acang
Apr 22nd, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Would recommend to anyone in buying a car ! Well helped well respected even on price and awesome experience buying a car ! Thank you guys so much ! Especially frank!!!

Allie Sopoci
Apr 8th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Had a great experience at Kihei Auto sale. Jordon and Byron are awesome. I will definitely be recommending them to anyone looking to buy a new car. I also will shop here again in the future

Kendra Harrington
Mar 19th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Kihei Auto Sales was a fantastic first experience for my son!!!! Ben was AWESOME!!! Super chill, friendly and helpful!!! My son got his perfect truck!!! Yay!!!!!! Thank you!!!

Michelle Depontes-Stiller
Mar 17th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Frank by far exceeded his services to us in purchasing our car. He went out of his way to take care of our needs and concerns. Mahalo Frank.

Rick Palmer
Feb 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Wow, I’ve never had such a positive used-car buying experience! I couldn’t be happier with the care I was given - even when I was having a ‘blonde’ moment and thought that there was something wrong, Ben and the guys in the shop took extraordinary care with me. Thankfully there was nothing wrong and I have my beautiful new truck! You guys are amazing! Mahalo!

Jenny Fuss
Feb 10th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Shout out to the entire A+ team at Kihei Auto Sales! If your looking to work with a soggy batch of pencil pushers you'd better look elsewhere on island... The KAS crew is professional, friendly, and genuine. Byron made our experience fun and memorable. We will certainly be back in the future for our next family vehicle.

J Kelly Hoffman
Jan 28th, 2021
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

It was such a pleasure working with Byron Aloy. Truly has the best customer service in the team!!! Felt at ease and was a smooth process. He really took care of my son's purchase of a great used car. When we picked up the car he took care of everything he promised and we were more than pleased with all his help and kindness and consideration. If you are looking for a used car please go seek out Byron he will take care of you and you will be beyond pleased with your purchase!!!

Jamie Sato
Nov 21st, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Byron was very professional and friendly from greeting us on the lot all the way throughout the sale. Highly recommend contacting him to make any purchase!

Royce Sato
Nov 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I'm so happy I bought my car from Kihei Auto Sales! Byron was straightforward, friendly, and flexible, which I really appreciated. I got exactly the car I've been wanting and paid a price I feel good about. They made the process really smooth and easy, including the financing, and I drove my car home freshly detailed and serviced. I love it! This was my first major car purchase and I would highly recommend Byron for any first-time buyers or anyone who wants a good experience. I liked the laid-back vibe and the awesome comedy commercials, too! Mahalo, Kihei Auto Sales!

Jessica deCastro
Nov 3rd, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

My husband and I live on Kauai and within less than a month of dealing through Ben from Kihei Auto Sales we now have our dream truck !! He helped us with all questions and concerns, and was always available to get in touch with, which was extremely important to me as a customer especially being that we reside on a different island. We quickly agreed to purchase our truck on a TRUST based decision. Ben contacted us with only two pictures (front and back) of the truck, knowing that we were searching for a specific make and model. Pretty much by then, we were sold, Lol. Over the next week he sent all angles of the exterior and interior and all the features that go along with it. After all of our paperwork got approved, The truck got packed and shipped to us in less than a week! We are so happy with our truck. I highly recommend Kihei Auto Sales on Maui, even for off island sales! We also traded in our truck, and Ben made that very simple for us!

Lauren Ragudo
Oct 28th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I had a really good experience buying a car through Ben. The process was smooth and easy. All my questions were answered and all my concerns were met. Everyone in the office was very nice and accommodating as well. I would defiantly recommend Kihei Auto Sales to everyone out there car shopping.

Mary Mccrary
Oct 19th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

My experience with Kihei Auto Sales was positive the whole way through! I was nervous going to a dealership by myself, but Ben Short was friendly, kind, super knowledgeable, and never made me feel like any question or comment was too silly or uneducated. Through his attentive listening, I found exactly what I was looking for with my new 2016 Toyota 4Runner! I received a fair price on my trade-in, which I was not expecting. I also really appreciated the sense of family I picked up between the staff. 5/5 recommended working with Ben and shopping at Kihei Auto Sales. Ask for Ben!

Katie Welsh
Oct 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Frank was my sales person and he was patient and informative and knowledgeable for all of my many questions. In all my years I have not Had very good experiences when buying a car until I went to Kihei auto sales. Frank is kind, friendly and very easy to talk with. I really appreciate the all the help and the great customer service I received. I’ll definitely go back and refer anyone who is looking for there next car. Talyn H

Talyn Harding
Oct 8th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

You guys are the best dealership in Maui hands down! Great service!

Andrew Fickle
Sep 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I had a wonderful car buying experience with Kihei Auto Sales. Keep up the good work guys, you guys are awesome!

Ron Thomas
Sep 17th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I worked with Ben on buying a car and shipping it over to Big Island where I live. Ben had excellent communication through phone calls and text. He even texted me videos of the car I was interested in. The customer service I received was top notch! He was able to get my car shipped over in one week! Ben was great at following up and making sure everything went very smooth. The transaction in the office was very quick and professional. I would highly recommend speaking with Ben and dealing with Kihei Auto Sales.

Bronson L
Sep 16th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

This place is fabulous! kihei auto sales have the best-used car prices in town, their vehicles are reliable and clean, whether your just window shopping or are seriously in need of transportation, give them a call they will work to help you find the vehicle you are looking for, I test drove 4 vehicles before I decided on my 2012 Terrain. The staff is friendly and honest, from the moment you walk in the door, you are greeted with smiles this place has it all. From pricing to quality vehicles there sales staff makes the car buying process a breeze. The staff is professional and helpful, never pushy and overbearing like other dealerships. Thanks, Kihei Auto Sales!

James Talbot
Aug 29th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I stopped by to Kihei Auto Sales to find a specific truck randomly, and they did not have it, but found one for me. Thank you so much for helping with finding me my truck. I love it.

Eric Stevenson
Aug 29th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

My father and I have purchased 3 vehicles from them over past few years and have never had a problem with service or the vehicles. Very welcoming. Quick to get you in out when comes to paperwork. I'm currently making payments on my car right now. Would definitely do business with them again!

Josh Titus
Aug 5th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

This place is top notch. Customer service is great, quality of vehicles is great. They are fair and reasonable. Highly recommend.

Brian Hanes
Aug 5th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Just Got 2nd Car Today... That Should Tell You How Amazing This Place Is And The Staff Super Friendly.

Candace Clemens
Jul 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

we bought my first car from here and every vehicle since then . the experience was really awesome . everyone has always been truly amazing in helping . I recommend them 100%.

Quentin Walker
Jul 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

My husband and I came to Maui for an extend vacation, and we didn't want to get a rental car for our 6 month visit. We decided to just buy a car instead. After at all of the reviews online we decided to go to Kihei Auto Sales. We love our car, and will be recommending you to others as well. :)

Maria Townsend
Jul 12th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I was very pleased with the time and attention that all of the staff gave me. If you are looking for a company that doesn't have commission breath, give these guy a call. They were awesome to deal with.

Mike Jorgensen
Jun 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

we bought my first car from here and every vehicle since then . the experience was really awesome . everyone has always been truly amazing in helping . I recommend them 100 %

Carla Boons
Jun 25th, 2020
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

If you are looking for a car, go see Kihei Auto Sales. Rex, you were very fun, nice and you gave us great customer service.

Annie Peterson
Dec 20th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

What an exceptional experience, right from walking on the lot thru to the vehicle pickup. Ben Short was a pleasure to work with, assisting with finding the correct vehicle and managing the purchase, the preparation, detailing aspect, and vehicle delivery. Tacoma looked immaculate when delivered and they addressed all of my concerns during the purchase process. Aaron is Service was also exceptional in customer service. This was one of the best auto purchase experiences I have had in my many years of buying vehicles. Thanks Ben, Aaron, and KAS.

Jeff Grant
Nov 13th, 2019
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I've purchased four cars from Kihei auto sales...each time they got me into something reliable and budget friendly...Frankie was amazing! His funny personality made the experience painless! I will return for all my vehicle needs...

Jennifer McMahan
Aug 7th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Ask for Frank , he was awesome! I like my new car, and it's great for work! Thank you!

Nina Marie Rand
Jul 15th, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Frank Lopez was the best! These guys are honest, straightforward, and efficient. It was the quickest experience i've had purchasing a vehicle and they will find the right car or truck that fits your needs and budget, plus they have a great selection of quality vehicles. Highly recommend!

Philip Raya
Jun 23rd, 2016
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Accessories:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

I'm very happy with my purchase with Rex, I didn't feel pressured and he listened to me and he helped find the perfect car.

Jill Olson
Oct 13th, 2015
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Parts:  
Overall Dealership Experience:  

Friendly & Prompt Service, They listened to all my needs helped me get into a truck that I love and drive around with a smile!!! They even have a service shop and are willing to help me out with maintenance & services for my truck.

Mikey Mansfield
Apr 4th, 2014
Your Purchase:  
Sales:  
Financing and Insurance:  
Service:  
Overall Dealership Experience: